re-posting anything kpop, jpop and SEOUL..

[SJ] SHINDONG: IF GIRLFRIEND APPROVES, HE CAN GET MARRIED TOMORROW.

image

Super Junior Shindong has shown his true feeling of love for his girlfriend.

It has been knewn that Shindong had used a code to wrote his propose to his girlfriend in the “Thanks to” part of Super Junior Vol.4. He said “I know fans will know that anyway but I didnt know that they knew it so quickly” and laughing.

He continued with “On the one hand I want to say sorry to the fans who bought the album which has my love confession. Although there are many people who said congratulattion to me but there are also many not good reaction from people, I’m sorry to the members too, there was even a moment I had thought that I would quit the group”.

When talking about himself using code to confess his love for his girlfriend, Shindong said “Although it was hard for my girlfriend after my love confession but dont consider my act as a joke” with serious face.

He also continued with “People around me asked me when will I get married and I told them if my girlfriend approves, I even can get married tomorrow”.

original article is here
translated by evanesco@sj-world.net
may take out with full credits

Leave a Reply

