re-posting anything kpop, jpop and SEOUL..


Earlier this month, Avex announced that the Korean group TVXQ is putting its group activities on hold, but now three of the members are forming a new unit of their own. The unit is currently known by the members’ names: JUNSU JEJUNG YUCHUN.

The trio will make their debut with a set of dome events, titled “JUNSU/JEJUNG/YUCHUN THANKSGIVING LIVE IN DOME.” First, they will perform at Kyocera Dome in Osaka on June 5 and 6. Then, they will perform one week later at Tokyo Dome, on June 12 and 13. An official website has already been launched.

The three members also have individual projects coming up. Jejung is one of the main characters in the new drama series “Sunao ni Narenakute,” while Yuchun has been cast in a mobile phone drama on BeeTV that starts in June. Junsu has a solo double A-side single scheduled for release on May 26, under the artist name “XIAH junsu.”

Source: Natalie +


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s