re-posting anything kpop, jpop and SEOUL..


Eight-member girl group After School for new single “Bang!” [PLEDIS Entertainment]

K-pop idols After School will release their third single album “Bang!” on March 25, according to their agency PLEDIS on Friday.

PLEDIS announced in a press release that the girls will be returning with to the music scene next week with “Bang!”, a collaboration by famed record producers Kim Tae-hyun and Kim Hee-sun which features powerful vocals and dynamic drum beats.

The group will release a teaser trailer to the music video for “Bang!” on their official webpage ( next Monday.

After School made their debut in January 2009 with their first single album “New Schoolgirl.” They began to gain popularity with the release of their second mini-album in November containing the title track “Because of You.” The song had topped several online music charts and televised music programs, respectively.

The girl group, which originally started with five members, most recently added eighth member Lizzie.
<ⓒ10Asia All rights reserved>


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s