re-posting anything kpop, jpop and SEOUL..


Posted By: Love. Music.

Posted Image

After their previous hit ‘ManManHaNi’, announcement came on 27th January that UKiss will be back with a new album.

Coming 3rd February, UKiss will be releasing their 1st full length album and the song ‘Without You’ off the album will also be revealed online.

The new song ‘Without You’ is co-written and composed by Brave Sound’s main producer Brave Brothers and Elephant Kingdom, and is the 3rd track in the album.

Meanwhile, recently UKiss ended their Japanese fanmeeting with their seniors Paran.


1. Intro
2. I Like You Remix
3. ManManHaNi Remix
4. Not Young Remix
5. O.K Remix
6. Give it to Me Remix
7. Talk to Me Remix
8. 뭐라고
9. 빙글빙글
10. Bang Bang Ban
11. Dancing Floor
12. Without You
13. 뭐라고 Instrumental
14. 빙글빙글 Instrumental

*may not be as accurate and where is you & i? :(

U-KISS’ first full album ‘Without You’ is scheduled to be released on the 3rd of February.
It will be released on the 27th of January on online sites (Melon, Dosirak, Muze, Mnet, Bugs, Monkey3, Soribada etc.)
On the 28th~29th, it will be released on Hot Track, Sinara, Interpark, Yes24, CD BOX, Wow Music etc.

credit: 1, 2, 3 @

S:Newsen + kbites


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s