re-posting anything kpop, jpop and SEOUL..


SBS announced on the 14th that it “will be producing a new game variety show ‘Oh! Brothers’, with 12 celebrities split into six groups of two”. The format of this show will be unlike that of reality entertainment shows which are currently in fashion; on the contrary, it will be remodeling after the programme X-MAN, which ended in April 2007.

Hosted by Kim Gook Jin, the show will have six regular male guests, including Super Junior’s Leeteuk and SHINee’s Minho. SNSD’s Sooyoung and Kara’s Nicole will also be part of the programme.

The first filming will take place in the afternoon of 15 December at Deungchon-dong, Seoul. The pilot programme will air on the 25th, at 6.30pm.

SR: Newsen
CR: teuki teuki @ JSholic
Translated by yurim_sj♥ @ SJ-WORLD.NET

Please do not remove or add in your own credits, thanks!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s