re-posting anything kpop, jpop and SEOUL..

My Inspiration (YeTeuk and Sungmin on the side)

Music: Falling Slowly by: The Frames

This is the Version of Sungmin’s Falling Slowly when he guested on Chunji. He also played this on Sukira. (Notice how lovely Sungmin’s voice is)

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

I made this banner or siggy if you may call it cause I really like these 2 guys. For the past months, they have been my inspiration to move on and keep working hard and aiming what I wanted for in my life. In a way, they gave me joy. They make me smile in my lowest days. When I feel like crying I just listen to their songs with the Super Junior. I guess now, they play a big part in my life. They never made me feel alone cause I know their music will be there for me. I have never been so okay being single in my entire life. I have never been so addicted with a celebrity up until now. They’ve changed me, not for the worse but for the better. My priorities became focused and in the right direction. Why? Cause I’ve seen through their hardships of becoming what they are and I noticed that if they can do it, so can I. I will try hard to be happy for myself. I thank God that I bumped in with these 2 lovely men in my life. Just hoping that someday I could have the chance to meet them too.

yeteuk

Leave a Reply

