re-posting anything kpop, jpop and SEOUL..

IMPORTANT DATES OF SUPER JUNIOR

Written by ishougen & formatted by Gaia of SJ-World.net

JANUARY
January 1 ⇒ Sungmin’s Birthday (1986)
January 17 ⇒ Kangin’s Birthday (1985)

FEBRUARY
February 3 ⇒ Kyuhyun’s Birthday (1988)
February 9 ⇒ Hangeng’s Birthday (1984)
February 10 ⇒ Siwon’s [fake] Birthday (1987)
February 23 ⇒ 로꾸거!!! (Rokkugo!!!) Single Released [SJ-T] (2007)
February 25 ⇒ SJ-T Debuted (2007)

MARCH
March 12 ⇒ Super Junior 3rd Album Released (2009)

APRIL
April 4 ⇒ Eunhyuk’s Birthday (1986)
April 7 ⇒ Siwon’s [real] Birthday (1986)
April 8 ⇒ SimSim Tapa Radio begins (2008)
April 8 ⇒ SJ-M Debuted (2008)
April 19 ⇒ Zhou Mi’s Birthday (1986)
April 22 ⇒ 迷 (Me) Album Released [SJ-M] (2008)

MAY
May 25 ⇒ U Digital Single Released (2006)
May 27 ⇒ Kyuhyun’s Official Addition to SJ (2006)

JUNE
June 5 ⇒ 요리왕 (COOKING? COOKING!) Mini-Album Released [SJ-Happy] (2008)
June 7 ⇒ U Single Released (2006)
June 7 ⇒ SJ-Happy Debuted (2008)
June 21 ⇒ Ryeowook’s Birthday (1987)

JULY
July 1 ⇒ Leeteuk’s Birthday (1983)
July 10 ⇒ Heechul’s Birthday (1983)

AUGUST
August 21 ⇒ Kibum’s Birthday (1987)
August 21 ⇒ SUKIRA’s Anniversary
August 24 ⇒ Yesung’s Birthday (1984)

SEPTEMBER
September 20 ⇒ 돈 돈! (Don’t Don!) Album Released (2007)
September 28 ⇒ Shindong’s Birthday (1985)

OCTOBER
October 11 ⇒ Henry’s Birthday (1989)
October 15 ⇒ Donghae’s Birthday (1986)

NOVEMBER
November 5 ⇒ SJ-KRY Debuted (2006)
November 6 ⇒ Super Junior Debuted (2005)
November 8 ⇒ TWINS (Knock Out) Digital Single Released (2005)

DECEMBER
December 5 ⇒ SuperJunior05 (TWINS) Album Released (2005)

***Some time in the middle of September 2009, SJ-M released the 2nd album. Searched for the date but haven’t seen any exact date. Some just post the release of the teaser of the pics/jacket.

8 responses

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s equally
    educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you have hit the
    nail on the head. The issue is an issue that too few
    folks are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I came across this in my hunt for something regarding this.

    June 28, 2013 at 2:14 PM

  2. I’m excited to find this web site. I want to to thank you for your time just for this wonderful read!!
    I definitely appreciated every little bit of it
    and i also have you saved as a favorite to look at
    new stuff in your site.

    April 1, 2014 at 8:59 PM

  3. I every time spent my half an hour to read this web site’s posts every day along with a cup of coffee.

    August 22, 2014 at 6:23 AM

  4. Hey there would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a reasonable price?

    Cheers, I appreciate it!

    August 22, 2014 at 6:42 AM

  5. hey there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked up something new from right
    here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this web site, since I
    experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your
    high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to
    my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content.
    Ensure that you update this again soon.

    August 23, 2014 at 3:49 PM

  6. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really neatly written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn more
    of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

    August 29, 2014 at 11:15 AM

  7. What’s up, I desire to subscribe for this weblog to
    get hottest updates, thus where can i do it please help.

    August 29, 2014 at 11:42 PM

  8. Piece of writing writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with after that you can write or else it iis complicated to write.

    October 25, 2014 at 1:35 AM

Leave a Reply

